Service Announcement

  • KCPL's Main Library in Downtown Charleston reopens to the public on May 9th! Please visit and check out our new Idea Lab, Tool Library, Café, and enlarged Children's floor. See you on May 9th!

Month Calendar

Age Group
Program Type

Primary tabs

Skip to current day

Ongoing events for May 1, 2022 to May 7, 2022

Sunday, May 1, 2022

View All Events on 05/01/22

Monday, May 2, 2022

View All Events on 05/02/22

Tuesday, May 3, 2022

View All Events on 05/03/22

Wednesday, May 4, 2022

View All Events on 05/04/22

Thursday, May 5, 2022

View All Events on 05/05/22

Friday, May 6, 2022

View All Events on 05/06/22

Saturday, May 7, 2022

View All Events on 05/07/22

Ongoing events for May 8, 2022 to May 14, 2022

Sunday, May 8, 2022

View All Events on 05/08/22

Monday, May 9, 2022

View All Events on 05/09/22

Tuesday, May 10, 2022

View All Events on 05/10/22

Wednesday, May 11, 2022

View All Events on 05/11/22

Thursday, May 12, 2022

View All Events on 05/12/22

Friday, May 13, 2022

View All Events on 05/13/22

Saturday, May 14, 2022

View All Events on 05/14/22

Ongoing events for May 15, 2022 to May 21, 2022

Sunday, May 15, 2022

View All Events on 05/15/22

Monday, May 16, 2022

View All Events on 05/16/22

Tuesday, May 17, 2022

View All Events on 05/17/22

Wednesday, May 18, 2022

View All Events on 05/18/22

Thursday, May 19, 2022

View All Events on 05/19/22

Friday, May 20, 2022

View All Events on 05/20/22

Saturday, May 21, 2022

View All Events on 05/21/22

Ongoing events for May 22, 2022 to May 28, 2022

Sunday, May 22, 2022

View All Events on 05/22/22

Monday, May 23, 2022

View All Events on 05/23/22

Tuesday, May 24, 2022

View All Events on 05/24/22

Wednesday, May 25, 2022

View All Events on 05/25/22

Thursday, May 26, 2022

View All Events on 05/26/22

Friday, May 27, 2022

View All Events on 05/27/22

Saturday, May 28, 2022

View All Events on 05/28/22

Ongoing events for May 29, 2022 to June 4, 2022

Sunday, May 29, 2022

View All Events on 05/29/22

Monday, May 30, 2022

View All Events on 05/30/22

Tuesday, May 31, 2022

View All Events on 05/31/22

Wednesday, June 1, 2022

View All Events on 06/01/22

Thursday, June 2, 2022

View All Events on 06/02/22

Friday, June 3, 2022

View All Events on 06/03/22

Saturday, June 4, 2022

View All Events on 06/04/22